Just a quickie

This is just a super duper quick post, as I’m sitting in a bar, drinking a cocktail (yes, it’s delicious), waiting. That’s it.
Nothing else.
I’m in SouthBank , Brisbane.
At Grey Stone Bar waiting for Hubby to finish at a job interview near by.
I had nothing to do except wander around SouthBank so remembering the great cocktails at Greystone, I wandered in. And I must say I’m very pleased I did, service is great and the cocktail I’m drinking, even better.
Hope whatever your doing it is out of the heat and your chilled out, *hoping*!

Liz x

20130110-151258.jpg

Leave a Reply

